LIMITLESS Contact Us

Due to the increased demand for our LIMITLESS Programme, services and current social distancing measures, many LIMITLESS staff are currently working from home. We will endeavour to respond to any email correspondence as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

 

Tania Perkins, Project Manager, 07377 685 423 – TPerkins@threshold-das.org.uk
Layla Lucas, Project Co-ordinator, 07377 685 362 – LLucas@threshold-das.org.uk

Debbie Williams, Engagement Officer, 07496 267 361 – DWilliams@threshold-das.org.uk
Louise Daniells, Engagement Officer, 07496 267 358 – LDaniells@threshold-das.org.uk

Tricia Perkins, Tutor, 07494 115 144 – MTPerkins@threshold-das.org.uk
Odette Ansell, Tutor, 07377 685 412 – OAnsell@threshold-das.org.uk

 

For general enquiries, you can contact us at 01554 700650 or LIMITLESS@threshold-das.org.uk

 

The LIMITLESS Programme has its own Facebook page which you can visit here.

For all other information, follow Threshold DAS on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn.

Share this page: