LIMITLESS Contact Us

Due to increased demand for LIMITLESS project services and current social distancing measures, many LIMITLESS staff are currently working from home. We will endeavour to respond to any email correspondence as quickly as possible. Thanks for your patience.

Debbie Williams – 07496 267 361 – DWilliams@threshold-das.org.uk

Louise Daniells – 07496 267 358 – LDaniells@threshold-das.org.uk

Kerry Jenkins – 07494 154 021 – KJenkins@threshold-das.org.uk

Danielle Davies – DDavies@threshold-das.org.uk

Lisa Davies – 07494 115 165 – LDavies@threshold-das.org.uk

Tricia Perkins – 07494 115 144 – MTPerkins@threshold-das.org.uk

Odette Ansell – 07377 685 412 – OAnsell@threshold-das.org.uk

Felicity Lewis-Warlow – 07983 487 426 – FLewis-Warlow@threshold-das.org.uk

Layla Lucas – 07377 685 362 – LLucas@threshold-das.org.uk

Tania Perkins – 07377 685 423 – TPerkins@threshold-das.org.uk

Share this page: